Archive for March 23rd, 2009

I can’t believe Lily is almost 3 weeks old already. She is such a joy.  I love watching the other children with her. Kayla’s face just lights up when she gets to hold and cuddle her, and Sydney is always wanting to give her some love.  It amazes me how much love everyone gives her. Lily has to be one of the most loved babies I know. Anyway, here are a few pictures of the past week and a half.

p3080192

look at those cheeks! all children are sweet when they are sleeping.

p3210222

I thought I would do a little fashion show of some the cute dressed Lily recieved at our shower. However, this is as far as we got. I don’t think she is into changing her clothes yet.

p3150214

p3100203

As you can see, Luke has come around to another sister. He loves her too, and thinks she is oh so cute!

p3150215

Grace is into everything.

p3150216

As you can see she has gotten herself  into quite a pickle, and if  you look close enough you can see the pacifier that she swiped from Lily.

p3220233

This is the most recent picture. I took it tonight just before I uploaded pictures. It is amazing how quickly babies change. I think she is just perfect, but I am kinda partial.