Introducing Lillian Joy Guillory

056

She was born Thursday, March 5, 2009 at 8:03am.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by auntbum on March 6, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    Heather & Jimmy- she is just beautiful!!!
    I know you are thrilled to add another beautful child to your “bouquet”!
    🙂

    Reply

  2. Hey, you snuck one past us!!! LOL
    Congratulations! She’s so sweet and I LOVE the name.

    Can’t wait for all the details.

    Reply

  3. Posted by richardsonfamily on March 8, 2009 at 4:06 am

    WOW…so precious! Congratulations to you and your family! I also said this on facebook, but I am so sorry I never went to see you in the hospital. I fully intended to, esp. since you were so close to my house (I am assuming you were at Memorial again). It has been prety busy around here, with Derek’s unpredictable work schedule and all. So, hope all is well…take care of yourself and hope to see you all soon.

    Shannon

    Reply

  4. Posted by Karen on March 9, 2009 at 1:13 am

    Awwwwwwwww–she is beautiful. Thanks for sharing her with us. Congratulations to all of you. I am so proud of you and Jimmy. GOD has truly blessed ya’ll.

    Reply

Leave a comment